Macy’s

This picture was taken in the shoe section in Macy’s in Chicago. Once I had finished all of the requirements for the trip I had enough time to shop around the city. I went into Macy’s, and saw that there were 8 levels just in the one store. Once I got to the shoe section, I was blown away by the incredible amount of shoes. I love shoes, so I felt like I needed to take a picture of all of the shoes there. In this picture, the rows of shoes continue as far as you can see. I felt like this was a fun experience of being in the city: shopping in a massive store.

Leave a Reply

